SMT, MITHIBAI MOTIRAM KUNDNANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS



Vidyasagar Principal K.M. Kundnani Bandra Cumpus Adv Nari Gursahani Road, 1PS-III, Og. Linking Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai -- 050



Re-Accredited "A" Grade by NAAC 3rd Cycle (May 201")

Permanently Affiliated to University of Mambai

Recognized under Section 2(f) and 12(b) of UGC Act

Sexual Harassment Committee

2024-25

This is to inform that the College has constituted Sexual Harassment Committee for the academic year 2024-25. The following will be the members of Sexual Harassment Committee.

Members	Position	Email id
Ms. Ravneet Syan	Chairperson & Presiding Officer	ravneet.syan@mmk.edu.in
Dr. Manikandan Iyer	Faculty Member	sharon.menezes@mmk.edu.in
Ms. Sharon Menezes	Faculty Member	megha.somani@mmk.edu.in
Mr. Shrinivas Aiyar	Faculty Member	shrinivasaiyar1973 @gmail.com
Ms. Akanksha Talreja	Non-Teaching Member	akanksha.talreja@mmk.edu.in
Mr. Vinod Pawar	Non-Teaching Member	vinod.pawar@mmk.edu.in
Mr. Sudhir Widge	NGO Member	sudhirwidge@yahoo.com
Ms. Saakshi Bindra	Student Representative	saakshibindraa@mmk.edu.in
Mr. Leander Fonseca	Student Representative	leander1744@mmk.edu.in

Prof. (Dr) CA. Kishore S. Peshori Principal

S